長效活性益生菌

25種活性益生菌與益生元補充品

長效活性益生菌

長效活性益生菌

FG icon

25種活性益生菌與益生元補充品

  • 促進腸道微生態平衡 – 以非基因改造的植物性純素配方,有助紓緩胃氣、肚脹、口氣、皮膚暗啞粗糙、便秘等問題 。
  • 噬菌體療法,滅絕腸道壞菌,增益生菌生長 –市面唯一最強配方,蘊含25種性益生菌株及專利PreforPro® 噬菌體益生元,25種獨特的益生菌及4種噬菌體益生元,互相發揮不同功效 ; 噬菌體益生元,能追蹤有害微生物,是「細菌吞噬者」,其扮演著守門員角色,將腸道的有害生物和細菌清除,同時,不斷生增益生菌。
  • 激發自身免疫力 – 特含專利Lactospore®凝結芽孢桿菌、植物乳桿菌及雙歧桿菌能,有助刺激免疫系統細胞,作出自我防禦。
  • 促進排便、緩解各種腸胃不適,如肚瀉、便秘、肚痛等。
  • 美國製造 –產品獲cGMP 認證的最先進廠房製造,品質保證,安全可靠。
建議使用方法:

每日服用2粒,於當天第一餐前20分鐘以水服用,或按專業醫護人員的指示服用。

售價
$648.00
售價
$648.00
售價
售罄
單價
每 
購物滿HK$380免香港及澳門運費
購物滿HK$380免香港及澳門運費
購物滿US$100免國際運費
購物滿US$100免國際運費
產品滿意保證計劃
產品滿意保證計劃

甚麼是長效活性益生菌?

腸道蘊含數十億有益微生物,我們稱它為益生菌。這些微生物是你的好幫手,在維持你的健康中擔當重要的角色,協助你消化、支援你的免疫系統,甚至有助促進心理健康。可是,腸道環境往往十分脆弱,很容易受壓力、健康食物、環境污染等因素影響。

長效活性益生菌為全面強效益生菌配方,蘊含25種活性益生菌,有助促進消化,提升腸道功能、免疫系統、心臟、肝臟及心理健康。我們新一代方蘊含750億CFU ,添加益生元與專利配方PreforPro® 噬菌體益生元,能追蹤有害微生物,是「細菌吞噬者」,殲殺滅腸道的有害物及細菌,同時可以確保益生菌能茁壯生長。

長效活性益生菌適用於每日或有需要時使用。不同類型的益生菌能提供不同好處,非常適合尋找全面益生菌配方的人。每樽有60粒,遵從建議指示服用,可服用30日。

產品功效

長效活性益生菌提供多種有益的益生菌,有助提升與強化腸道健康。

支援腸道健康

益生菌是消化過程中重要的元素。它們是活性微生物,負責分解你的食物,轉化成身體可使用的營養。

促進腸道規律性蠕動

不論你本身是好動的人或在飲食、旅遊也很難保持規律性。可是益生菌補充品能支持整個消化過程,促進腸道規律蠕動。

不論你本身是活躍好動,或在飲食、旅遊時也難以保持排便的規律性。因此,益生菌補充品能支援你整個消化過程,同時,促進腸道規律蠕動,有助緩解便秘。

提升免疫力

你的免疫系統有超過70%都是取決於你的腸道,有助提升免疫力的益生菌,如乳酸乳球菌與枯草芽孢桿菌,讓你遠離有害微生物。

5大特點

「我經常服用益生菌,也把它們視為健康不可或缺的一環,但我在市面上找不到一款產品是純素配方,並在一樽中能提供多種的益生菌。因此,我研發了長效活性益生菌,配方蘊含25種最強效,最獨特的益生菌,我保證,它的功效遠遠超乎你所想像!」

Dr. Edward Group

建議使用方法

每日服用2粒,於當天第一餐前20分鐘以水服用,或按專業醫護人員的指示服用。

營養資料

每一份量:2粒膠囊
本包裝含量:30份
每份含量 %DV
Probiotic & Prebiotic Blend 780 mg *
益生菌配方 (凝結芽孢桿菌、枯草芽孢桿菌(DE111®)、副乾酪乳桿菌、布拉酵母菌、乳酸乳球菌、植物乳桿菌、嗜酸乳桿菌、凱氏乳桿菌、嗜熱鏈球菌、雙歧桿菌、短乳桿菌,加氏乳桿菌、保加利亞乳桿菌、德氏乳桿菌、凝結芽孢桿菌(Lactospore®)、醱酵乳桿菌、洛德乳桿菌、長雙歧桿菌、比菲德氏菌、鼠李糖乳桿菌、唾液乳桿菌、短雙歧桿菌、乳酸雙歧桿菌、克勞氏芽孢桿菌、乳酸片球菌)、益生元配方(有機龍舌蘭菊寡糖、有機阿拉伯膠、PreforPro® 噬菌體益生元(肌尾噬菌體(LH01) 、長尾噬菌體(LL5) 、肌尾噬菌體 (T4D) 、肌尾噬菌體 (LL12)))

其他成份:植物膠囊(纖維素)、有機稻殼、富里酸離子礦物複合物

長效活性益生菌的主要成份

長效活性益生菌絕不含

Global Healing 長效活性益生菌 如何獨具匠心

長效活性益生菌提供最有效最強勁的益生菌,在支援你的腸道健康同時全面整體健康,其他產品是無與倫比的。

Our Product

Other similar products

高效強效配方

長效活性益生菌蘊含25種益生菌及750億CFU, 益生菌含量較其他產品高,同時含有4種噬菌體,有效追擊有害微生物而不擾亂有益細菌。益生元配方為益生菌提供所需食物,有助倍大產品功效。

配方簡單

市面上很多益生菌補充品只有10至15種益生菌,每份含量只有100到250億CFU,而且配方中欠缺噬菌體或益生元。 在這樣的配方下,益生菌很難存活下來。

滿意保證

我們信任自己的產品。對我們來說,我們的產品能為你的生活帶來正面影響是十分重要。這是為甚麼我們把長效活性益生菌納入產品滿意保證計劃之中。這代表若你使用後,覺得它沒讓你的生活與健康變得更好,你可獲得全數退款。

滿意保證?祝君好運

很不幸,很多公司也以利益為先而放棄其他東西,包括你。那些公司會希望若你不滿意它們的產品,你就把它收到櫃中忘記了它。即使它們提供退貨保證,你也要自費支付退貨運費 (我們不會收取退貨運費)。

費用全免,屢獲殊榮的支援團隊

我們的顧客服務團隊以卓越服務榮獲商業改進局的認可。讓我們告訴你這代表什麼。若你在你的健康旅途中有任何問題,隨時聯絡我們,我們隨傳隨到!

自己找答案

大部分營養補充品公司也視與你的交流為一項交易,而不是一種關係。它們不會為你提供免費資訊,也缺乏專業訓練的團隊,欠缺專業知識與經驗來解答你的疑問。

健康貼士

長效活性益生菌的服用小貼士

外遊時服用

你是否每次放假也會有腸胃問題?常在愉快旅遊時出現不規律時排便、偶發性便秘、肚瀉等。長效活性益生菌中的益生菌能讓你在旅途中感到更舒適,也能助你維持腸胃健康與平衡。

潔淨你的腸道

以氧氣有效並安全地潔淨腸道的產品如Oxy-Powder®淨腸排毒配方Colon Cleanse Program™腸道排毒療程有助清除阻礙腸道蠕動的毒素和宿便,讓腸道菌群得以成長與繁殖。

Floratrex®

25-Strain Probiotic & Prebiotic Supplement

Floratrex®

Floratrex®

FG icon

25-Strain Probiotic & Prebiotic Supplement

  • PROMOTES INTESTINAL BALANCE - Our vegan, non-gmo blend encourages a normal balance of friendly colonies that support good health and systemic function. Proper wellness to help with occasional bloating & constipation, gas relief & promote healthy gut.
  • 25 LIVE AND ACTIVE PROBIOTIC STRAINS - Each serving contains 75 billion live active CFUs from 25 of the most beneficial strains of bacteria including: lactobacillus acidophilus, gasseri, rhamnosus, reuteri, coagulans; the essentials for ultimate flora.
  • SUPPORT IMMUNE SYSTEM - A mix of beneficial organisms help give our immune system a boost with the help of bacillus coagulans, which helps cleanse other harmful organisms. Lactobacillus plantarum and bifidum helps build its overall strength and function.
  • OPTIMAL FLORA BALANCE - We have our patented blend of flora to help keep balance, support regularity, and promote normal bowel movements. Our potent formula strengthens the microbiota to help restore your gut balance and have fewer digestive issues.
  • MANUFACTURED IN THE USA - Our Floratrex is manufactured in our own, state-of-the-art cGMP certified facility in Phoenix, Arizona. We pride ourselves on quality, which is why all bottles come with a 1-year guarantee, produced right here in the USA.
Suggested Use:

Take two capsules daily, 20 minutes before your first meal, with water or as directed by your healthcare provider.

Regular price
$648.00
Sale price
$648.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Free shipping to <span class='nowrap'>Hong Kong</span> and Macau on orders over HK$380
Free shipping to Hong Kong and Macau on orders over HK$380
Free international shipping on orders over US$100
Free international shipping on orders over US$100
Year to Love It Money-Back Guarantee
Year to Love It Money-Back Guarantee

What Is Floratrex?

The digestive tract contains billions of good bacteria known as probiotics. These helpful organisms play a tremendous role in your wellness and help with digestion, immune system support, and even your mental health. The gut environment, however, is delicate, which makes it susceptible to disruption from stress, unhealthy food, environmental pollutants, and more.

Floratrex is a superior blend of live and active cultures from 25 probiotic strains that encourage normal digestion, intestinal function, and immune system health. Our advanced, 75 billion-CFU formula is enhanced with prebiotics and the PreforPro® Bacteriophage Prebiotic — a patented blend of “bacteria eaters” that go after harmful organisms.

Floratrex is great for daily or occasional use. Since different strains of probiotics provide different benefits, it’s perfect for individuals who desire a more comprehensive probiotic formula. Every bottle contains 60 capsules and lasts 30 days when used as directed.

Health Benefits of Floratrex

Floratrex provides a diverse collection of helpful probiotics that optimize and strengthen your gut.

Supports Healthy Digestion

Probiotics are an essential component of the digestive process. They’re living microorganisms that work to break down your food and make nutrients available for your body to use.

Bowel Movement Regularity

Between diet, travel, and how active you are, it can be difficult to maintain regularity. A probiotic supplement supports digestion from start to finish and promotes normal bowel movements.

Boosts Immunity

Over 70 percent of your immune system is in your gut. Immune system-boosting strains like Lactococcus lactis and Bacillus subtilis helps to keep harmful organisms away.

The Top 5 Reasons You Need Floratrex

I’ve always used probiotics and consider them an essential part of maintaining my health. But I could never find a product that provided all the strains I wanted in a single, vegan formula. So I developed Floratrex — an advanced blend of 25 of the most potent, specialized strains. I promise it’ll surpass your expectations!

Dr. Edward Group

Suggested Use

Take two capsules daily, 20 minutes before your first meal, with water or as directed by your healthcare provider.

SUPPLEMENT FACTS

Serving Size: 2 Capsules
Serving Per Container: 30
Amount Per Serving %DV
Probiotic & Prebiotic Blend 780 mg *
Probiotic Blend (Bacillus coagulans, Bacillus subtilis (DE111®), Lactobacillus paracasei, Saccharomyces boulardii, Lactococcus lactis, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus casei, Streptococcus thermophilus, Bifidobacterium animalis lactis, Lactobacillus brevis, Lactobacillus gasseri, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus delbrueckii, Bacillus coagulans (Lactospore®), Lactobacillus fermentum, Lactobacillus reuteri, Bifidobacterium longum, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Bifidobacterium breve, Bifidobacterium lactis, Bacillus clausii, Pediococcus acidilactici), Prebiotic Blend (Organic Agave Inulin, Organic Gum Acacia, PreforPro® Bacteriophage Prebiotic (Myoviridae (LH01), Siphoviridae (LL5), Myoviridae (T4D), Myoviridae (LL12)))

Other Ingredients: vegetable capsule (cellulose), organic rice hulls, fulvic ionic mineral complex.

What's in Floratrex

What's Not in Floratrex

Why Floratrex Is Different

Floratrex provides more helpful probiotic strains than other products, and it’s unmatched in its ability to support your gut.

Our Product
Other similar products
Robust, Enhanced Formula

Floratrex has 25 probiotic strains and 75 billion CFUs — more than other products. It also includes four bacteriophages which target harmful organisms without disturbing good bacteria. Our formula is amplified with a prebiotic blend — food that helps the probiotics thrive.

Basic Formula

Most probiotic supplements on the market contain 10 to 15 strains and only 10 to 25 billion CFUs per serving. You won’t find bacteriophages in most of them, nor do many provide prebiotics. As a result, the strains in other formulas are less likely to flourish.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We stand by our products and it’s important to us that they’re a positive addition to your life. That’s why Floratrex is backed by our unconditional Year to Love It guarantee. That means if you use it and it doesn’t make your life better, we’ll give your money back.

Satisfaction? Good Luck

Unfortunately, a lot of companies put profits ahead of everything. They’re banking on the hope that if you don’t like a product, you’ll simply put it in the closet and forget about it. If they do have a guarantee, they require you to pay the return shipping (we don’t).

Free, Award-Winning Support

Our Customer Satisfaction Team is recognized by the Better Business Bureau for their commitment to excellence. Let us show you what that means. Contact us any time with questions about your healthy living journey and how we can get you there!

Figure It Out By Yourself

Most supplement companies view your interactions as transaction-based, not relationship-oriented. They don’t provide free support and they lack a team of trained experts on staff with the knowledge and experience to answer your questions.

Tips

Tips for Taking Floratrex

Take It On Vacation

Do stomach issues seem to go with you on vacation? Irregularity, occasional constipation, and loose stools throw a damper on what’s supposed to be a fun time. The probiotics in Floratrex are much better travel companions and keep your digestive health in balance.

Cleanse Your Intestinal Tract

Cleansing your intestinal tract with an oxygen-based colon cleaner like Oxy-Powder® or the Colon Cleanse Program™ helps to remove the toxins and accumulated waste that slow down your digestive system and keep your microbiota from growing and flourishing.